WELCOME
TO OUR CHURCH

Thank you for visiting PEAK Worship! We recognize there are great churches in the Lakeland area and we appreciate that you are taking the time to see if we are the church for you. Our mission is "Building People & Serving God." We feel if we build people, then they will serve God the rest of their lives. It's that simple! Our desire is to help others reach their PEAK in God!

Watch our Welcome Video:
Welcome to PEAK Worship

Come and join us as together we impact our community and grow the Kingdom.
What's
coming up

GameChangers Mon, Feb 26 2018 More

Men, Bible Challenge has started. Jump in and...

Prayer Service Wed, Feb 28 2018 More

Join us this Wednesday Service for a night of...

GameChangers Mon, Mar 26 2018 More

Men, Bible Challenge has started. Jump in and...

Prayer Service Wed, Mar 28 2018 More

Join us this Wednesday Service for a night of...

GameChangers Mon, Apr 23 2018 More

Men, Bible Challenge has started. Jump in and...

Prayer Service Wed, Apr 25 2018 More

Join us this Wednesday Service for a night of...

GameChangers Mon, May 28 2018 More

Men, Bible Challenge has started. Jump in and...

GameChangers Mon, Jun 25 2018 More

Men, Bible Challenge has started. Jump in and...

GameChangers Mon, Jul 23 2018 More

Men, Bible Challenge has started. Jump in and...

GameChangers Mon, Aug 27 2018 More

Men, Bible Challenge has started. Jump in and...

service
times
10:00 AM Sunday
7:00 PM Wednesday

315 Granada Street Lakeland, FL 33805