WELCOME
TO OUR CHURCH

Thank you for visiting PEAK Worship! We recognize there are great churches in the Lakeland area and we appreciate that you are taking the time to see if we are the church for you. Our mission is "Building People & Serving God." We feel if we build people, then they will serve God the rest of their lives. It's that simple! Our desire is to help others reach their PEAK in God!

Watch our Welcome Video:
Welcome to PEAK Worship

Come and join us as together we impact our community and grow the Kingdom.
What's
coming up

First Friday Fri, Mar 3 2017 More

Join us for First Friday in March for a great...

Baby Dedication Sun, Mar 5 2017 More

Join us this Sunday for Baby Dedication! You...

theView Ladies Book Study Mon, Mar 6 2017 More

Ladies join Pastor Alma as we embark on an...

Movie Night Fri, Mar 10 2017 More

Join PEAK Worship for Movie Night On The Lawn....

theView Ladies Spring Social Fri, Mar 24 2017 More

Ladies it that time of the year again, join us...

theView Mon, Apr 17 2017 More

Ladies monthly meeting!

theView Mon, May 15 2017 More

Ladies monthly meeting!

theView Mon, Jun 19 2017 More

Ladies monthly meeting!

theView Mon, Jul 17 2017 More

Ladies monthly meeting!

theView Mon, Aug 14 2017 More

Ladies monthly meeting!

service
times
10:00 AM Sunday
7:00 PM Wednesday

315 Granada Street Lakeland, FL 33805